Affiliated Faculty

Dalia Magaña

Title: Assistant Professor, Spanish Linguistics

Email: dmagana6@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Christina Torres-Rouff

Title: Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Email: ctorres-rouff@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Ruth Mostern

Title: Associate Professor, History

Email: rmonstern@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Aditi Chandra

Title: Assistant Professor, GASP

Email: achandra4@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Kathleen Hull

Title: Associate Professor, Anthropology

Email: khull3@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Holley Moyes

Title: Assistant Professor, Anthropology

Email: hmoyes@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Sholeh Quinn 

Title: Associate Professor, History 

Email: squinn@ucmerced.edu 

Personal Page


Mark Aldenderfer

Title: Professor, Anthropology

Email: maldenderfer@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Virginia Adan-Lifante

Title: Senior Lecturer with Security of Employment, Spanish

Email: vadan-lifante@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Mario Sifuentez

Title: Assistant Professor, History

Email: msifuentez@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page


Katherine Steele Brokaw

Title: Assistant Professor Literature

Email: kbrokaw@ucmerced.edu

Personal Page